Sometimes I Stare At The Floor.

I’m kind of on a kick of posting non-bride-and-groom shots. I’ll have to shake that trend one of these days soon, but for now, I’ll post a bit about how much I look around and how much details are important to the recording of a wedding.

After all, it’s not as if the guests spend the entire time gazing at the newlyweds; even the couple must look elsewhere from time to time. And that is how I approach shooting: take a look around, just like everyone else (actually, I’m trying to look around like a hundred people, but…), and be willing to have my attention be captured by little things.

 

 

Leave a Reply

