Get out of my dreams; get into the back of the patrol car

My good friend Christine and her new husband, Kyle (this was the fish hat wedding), had me out on Veterans’ Day to shoot some additional wedding portraits. The basic gist was that they wanted some shots of them with Kyle in his state trooper uniform, involving a patrol car. Well, that just sounded like too much fun to pass up. When I say Kyle was in uniform, I mean he had the gun and night stick on his belt. There was another device, too, and when I asked Kyle if the bright yellow and green thing was a glue gun, he laughed, which I think means it might have been a taser.

Also present was a dog that was large-dog large but small-dog hyper. They call him Bear, although I don’t know why they named it after an animal that is smaller than the dog itself.

Congrats again to Christine and Kyle!



Leave a Reply

