Ferry Fest 8

Thanks again to the band Harper’s Ferry, and to the Harper’s Ferry, WV KOA campground…I guess technically they would want to be called a kampground, but…for throwing a good party over the weekend.  What with all the rugrats running around, I didn’t get too much of an opportunity to play around with the camera, but I got my shots in for the most part. None of them get me super excited, but it was fun to shoot the show as afternoon light faded into dusk and then into nighttime. I even got to play with fire a little bit. But of course in a way that was pleasant and professional.

Leave a Reply

